Texas Datacenter Router Firmware Upgrade - expected 3 minutes of downtime overnight
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MODX Cloud
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 29 days ago. May 24, 2017 - 03:00 CDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 30 days ago. May 24, 2017 - 00:00 CDT
Scheduled
In order to prevent an unplanned outage resulting in significant downtime, engineers at IBM/SoftLayer will be upgrading the firmware in the Texas datacenter during an EMERGENCY maintenance window between 24-May-2017 05:00 UTC (May 24, 2017 12:00AM CDT)
End Date: 24-May-2017 08:00 UTC (May 24, 2017 03:00AM CDT).

During this maintenance, customer websites on the paas1.tx.modxcloud.com and paas2.tx.modxcloud.com servers will not be reachable.

While the maintenance window is set for 3 hours, we expect no more than 3 minutes of downtime. Should the engineers encounter an unexpected issue, the disruption could extend to as much as 30 minutes.
Posted 30 days ago. May 23, 2017 - 13:47 CDT